Website Manager

Burleson County Little League Softball * Caldwell * Snook * Somerville *

Burleson County Little League Softball


The 2021 (will be determined by Jan. 7, 2021) Burleson County Little League Softball County Board consists of:

2020 Board
President: Rhonda Faust  - ([email protected])

Vice President:
(President from each town)
Caldwell President - Rhonda Faust
Snook President - Jana Watkins
Somerville President - Joni Surovik

Treasurer: Amanda Flencher

Secretary: Joni Surovik

Player Agent: Shawn Faust

Safety Officer: Krista Zwernemann

Umpire in Chief: Shawn Faust

Coaching Coordinator: Sean Starmer

In addition to the County Board Members, there are local boards and volunteers. 

2021 Local Boards

President: Rhonda Faust - ([email protected])
Vice President: Krystal Gausin
Secretary: Cheryl Rutherford
Treasurer: Shawn Faust
Concessions: Elizabeth Rinck & Lorie Hamilton & Cheryl Rutherford
Coaching Coordinator & Equipment Manager: Elizabeth Rinck & Cheryl Rutherford
Player Agent: Amy Dow & Ashley Plentl
League Information Office: Rhonda Faust
Fundraiser/Sponsorship Manager: Cara Starmer & Cheryl Rutherford
Umpire-in-Chief: Shawn Faust
Safety Manager: Elizabeth Rinck & Wendy Bahena

President: Jana Watkins
Vice President: Jana Watkins
Treasurer: Leslie Becker
Secretary: Jana Watkins
Members at Large: Travis Becker, Morgan Prihoda, Ashley Bryant

President: Joni Surovik
Vice President: Jason Divin
Treasurer: Amanda Flencher
Secretary: Cyndi Chavez

Site Links

Contact Us

Burleson County Little League Softball

Burleson County Little League Softball, P.O. Box 838
Somerville, Texas 77879

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2021 Burleson County Softball Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login